Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ISHR News: ISHR News

Announcing the 2020 ISHR Award Winners!

Thursday, August 8, 2013   (0 Comments)
Share |

2020 ISHR Award Winners

Outstanding Investigator Award
Sarah Franklin

Research Achievement Award
Livia Hool
Walter Koch

Peter Harris Distinguished Scientist Award
Elizabeth Murphy

Distinguished Leader Award
Fabio di Lisa

Keith Reimer Distinguished Lecture
Ronglih Liao

Janice Pfeffer Distinguished Lecture
Mauro Giacca

 President's Distinguished Lecture
Litsa Kranias

For a list of previous award winners, visit the ISHR Hall of Fame.

Sign In


6/12/2022 » 6/15/2022
XXIV World Congress

Contact Us

International Society for Heart Research
P.O. Box 52643
Durham, NC 27717-2643
Email Us »