Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ISHR News: ISHR News

Announcing the 2019 ISHR Award Winners!

Thursday, August 8, 2013   (0 Comments)
Share |

Outstanding Investigator Award
Bin Zhou 

Research Achievement Award
Issei Komuro

Peter Harris Distinguished Scientist Award
Sian Harding

Distinguished Leader Award
David Eisner

Keith Reimer Distinguished Lecture
Christoph Maack

Janice Pfeffer Distinguished Lecture
Lucie Carrier

President's Distinguished Lecture
Yoshihiko Saito

For a list of previous award winners, visit the ISHR Hall of Fame.

Sign In


12/14/2019 » 12/15/2019
XXXVI Annual Meeting of the ISHR-Japanese Section

5/26/2020 » 5/29/2020
XXXVIII Annual Meeting of the ISHR-North American Section

Contact Us

International Society for Heart Research
P.O. Box 52643
Durham, NC 27717-2643
Email Us »